Select Page

2021 WASHINGTON PRESBYTERY OFFICERS

OFFICERS:

Executive Presbyter TE Craig Kephart craig@washingtonpresbytery.org
Moderator RE Harlan Shober

harlang@shober.org

Vice Moderator TE Scott Shetter 

pastor.scott.shetter@gmail.com

Stated Clerk RE John Rodgers john.rodgers.clerk@gmail.com
Treasurer TE Don Coleman dcoleman@canonsburgup.org

CHAIRPERSONS OF COMMITTEES:

CHAIRPERSONS OF COMMITTEES:

Council
RE Gloria Schmalz

gschmalz409@comcast.net

Board of Trustees
RE Richard Hultman

d-jhultman@comcast.net

Congregational Vitality

Ecclesiastical Affairs
TE Lawrence Stratton (Larry)
lawrence.stratton@gmail.com
Committee on Ministry
TE Tom Moore

revtom.moore@gmail.com

Missional Outreach
RE Judith Scott

jrushscott@gmail.com

Nominating & Representation
RE David Leslie

dcleslie@comcast.net

Personnel
RE Bradley Shelton
retired7.09@gmail.com
Preparation for Ministry
TE Jason Freyer

jason.freyer@gmail.com

Presbyterian Women
RE Nancy Hillberry

RE Jan Demnyan             

 

nhillberry@yahoo.com

jdemnyan@windstream.net