Select Page

Staff Information

Craig Kephart, Executive Presbyter

Teaching Elder

The Executive Presbyter encourages, challenges, consults, and facilitates with congregations in … more

Office Phone: 724.222.1500
Email: craig@washingtonpresbytery.org

John Rodgers, Stated Clerk

Ruling Elder, Thomas Presbyterian Church

The purposes of the office of Stated Clerk are to: Maintain the official records of the …more

Email: john.rodgers.clerk@gmail.com

Meg Steele, Moderator

Ruling Elder, Faith United Presbyterian Church

Email: mhsteele2@comcast.net

Brian Kilbert, Vice Moderator

Teaching Elder, Center United Presbyterian Church, Midway

Email: centermidway@rocketmail.com

Susan Halulko, Financial Secretary

The Church of the Covenant

Home Phone: 724-229-7070
Email: shalulko@gmail.com

Nancy Youmans, Administrative Assistant

Ruling Elder, Thomas Presbyterian Church

Office Phone: 724-222-1500
Email: office@washingtonpresbytery.org

Jess Rigby, Treasurer

Ruling Elder, Canonsburg United Presbyterian Church

Home Phone: 724-825-8038
Email: jrigby121@comcast.net