Select Page

2020 WASHINGTON PRESBYTERY OFFICERS

OFFICERS:

Executive Presbyter TE Craig Kephart craig@washingtonpresbytery.org
Moderator RE Gloria Schmalz gschmalz409@comcast.net
Vice Moderator TE Dawn Sherwood emmanuelpresby84@gmail.com
Stated Clerk RE John Rodgers john.rodgers.clerk@gmail.com
Treasurer Vacant
CHAIRPERSONS OF COMMITTEES:

Council

Board of Trustees
TE Mark Woomer
revsSRWMTW97@aol.com
Congregational Vitality
TE John Dykstra
johndykstra4@mail.com
Ecclesiastical Affairs
TE Lawrence Stratton (Larry)
lawrence.stratton@gmail.com
Committee on Ministry
TE Eric Powell
revdocpowell@verizon.net
Missional Outreach
Vacant
Nominating
RE David Leslie

dcleslie@comcast.net

Personnel
TE Susan Vande Kappelle
susan.vandekappelle@gmail.com
Preparation for Ministry
Vacant

Presbyterian Women
RE Nancy Hillberry

RE Jan Demnyan             

 

nhillberry@yahoo.com

jdemnyan@windstream.net

Representation
RE Carla Hayes
lingual@verizon.net