Select Page

2018 WASHINGTON PRESBYTERY OFFICERS

OFFICERS:

Executive Presbyter TE Craig Kephart craig@washingtonpresbytery.org
Moderator RE Meg Steele mhsteele2@comcast.net
Vice Moderator TE Brian Kilbert centermidway@rocketmail.com
Stated Clerk RE John Rodgers john.rodgers.clerk@gmail.com
Treasurer RE Jess Rigby jrigby121@comcast.net

CHAIRPERSONS OF COMMITTEES:

Council
Vacant
Board of Trustees
TE Mark Woomer
revsSRWMTW97@aol.com
Congregational Vitality
TE John Dykstra
johndykstra4@mail.com
Ecclesiastical Affairs
TE Lawrence Stratton (Larry)
lawrence.stratton@gmail.com
Committee on Ministry
TE William Youmans (Bill)
youmans.william@gmail.com
Missional Outreach
Vacant
Nominating
Vacant
Personnel
TE Susan Vande Kappelle
susan.vandekappelle@gmail.com
Preparation for Ministry.
TE Dawn Sherwood
drs92066@gmail.com
Presbyterian Women
RE Virginia Wainwright
gingwain@gmail.com
Representation
RE Carla Hayes
lingual@verizon.net