About Us


2016 WASHINGTON PRESBYTERY OFFICERS
 
OFFICERS:
Executive Presbyter              TE Craig Kephart     craig@washingtonpresbytery.org
Vice Moderator                      RE Meg Steele         mhsteele2@comcast.net
Stated Clerk                          RE John Rodgers     john.rodgers.clerk@gmail.com                   
Treasurer                               RE Jess Rigby         jrigby121@comcast.net
           
                                                                                                                                                       
CHAIRPERSONS OF COMMITTEES:
 
Council
          CRE Judy Mayer                           jawrmayer@gmail.com
 Board of Trustees
          RE Richard Hultman (Dick)          d-jhultman@comcast.net
 Congregational Vitality  
          TE John Dykstra                           johndykstra4@mail.com
 Ecclesiastical Affairs
          TE Lawrence Stratton (Larry)        lawrence.stratton@gmail.com                       
 Ministry
          TE William Youmans (Bill)             youmans.william@gmail.com
  Missional Outreach              
          Vacant                                             
 Nominating
          RE Judy Scott                               jrushscott@hotmail.com
Personnel   
          Vacant
Preparation for Ministry
          TE Donna Christopher                 donnabchristopher@gmal.com
Presbyterian Women
          RE Ginny Wainwright                    gingwain@gmail.com
 Representation
          RE Carla Hayes                             lingual@verizon.net